You Don’t Want to Get With This?

17 Mar

I have a cold, thus making me a big whiny baby who thinks I can eat whatever I want (even if that involves $35 worth of cheese & crackers at Whole Paycheck).  I will spare you the picture of me on the couch, but picture a large blue stretchy headband in my new short haircut, glasses that are missing one nose pad, sock monkey PJs with a bright green tee shirt from my Saint Paddy’s Day race, and green & white striped socks.  Topped off by the brightest reddest nose ever.  Sexy, huh?  J can barely keep his hands off me.

Of course, this reminds me of another favorite Friends episode.  Short clip below for your enjoyment.

Now, off to bed I go.  Maybe J will rub Vicks on my chest while I watch Jon & Kate Plus Eight.

4 Responses to “You Don’t Want to Get With This?”

  1. Jane March 17, 2008 at 6:40 pm #

    You need to start reading this blog: http://spanielranch.blogspot.com/

    Every post title is a Friends quote. Cracks me up.

    Feel better!

  2. Mare March 18, 2008 at 7:17 am #

    I’m sorry you are sick.

  3. Julie March 18, 2008 at 7:36 am #

    Thanks!

    Jane, that’s a great idea for blog titles! I love it!

  4. mb March 18, 2008 at 10:13 am #

    I’m sorry you’re sick. You should have had more to drink Saturday night!

Leave a Reply

