New Page!

27 Apr

I just added a page on What I’m Reading (stolen lovingly from Melanie).  Since my new commute allows me to read for almost an hour each day, I’m getting a ton of good books in.  Reading is a hobby I’ve always loved as a kid, but sorely neglected in my adulthood, so I’m happy to have time back in my life for it.  Feel free to suggest books — no heavy ones, please!  It hurts my shoulder 🙂

2 Responses to “New Page!”

  1. Melanie April 27, 2008 at 8:31 pm #

    I think I actually got the idea from Lydia, though I can’t verify that at the moment because all my links to her page are not working, but I’m happy to take credit!

    Everyone is very sympathetic when I tell them about my commute (which is not actually that bad), but I actually look forward to it because it gives me plenty of time to read!

  2. Melanie April 28, 2008 at 3:56 pm #

    Ha – I was finally able to get to Lyd’s site, and if she ever did have a page like that, it’s gone now, so I am officially taking credit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

