Breaking Entertainment News!

15 Aug

(Well, its breaking to me, and what’s the point of having a blog if you can’t bore your readers with inane posts?)

John Mayer and Jennifer Aniston broke up!  I’m so happy, its like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders!  I think its a combination of my serious girl crush on Jen and and my serious hatred of John Mayer.  Now, lets just get her back together with Brad Pitt and I’ll be one hapy kid.

One Response to “Breaking Entertainment News!”

  1. coffee fiend January 7, 2009 at 8:14 pm #

    Jennifer Aniston is all the rage right now

Leave a Reply

