The Sweet Touch of Love

14 Oct

If you haven’t seen this commercial yet, you should now.  Its hilarious.  It makes watching the Sox suck ass a bit more tolerable:

5 Responses to “The Sweet Touch of Love”

  1. Mare October 15, 2008 at 11:07 am #

    I’m not going to lie I am creeped out a bit. But if it is keeping your sorrows at bay, for that I am glad.

  2. monnik October 15, 2008 at 1:27 pm #

    ok, that one gets a WTF from me.

    Does the Axe smell like chocolate?

  3. Julie October 15, 2008 at 8:50 pm #

    But doesn’t he look yummy? I’ll have to get some for J and see what it smells like!

  4. mb October 16, 2008 at 10:32 am #

    Oh, yuck! It does make me laugh when the one girl bites his butt.

    Why was it spanish at the end, though?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. He he he « Through the Priszm - October 15, 2008

    […] he he Need a morning pick me up?  Check out the video at this post.  Very cute and now I want some […]

Leave a Reply

