The Twelve Blogs of Christmas

13 Dec

The fact that I’m a bad little blogger has become a common theme here.  In an effort to redeem myself in the eyes  of my readers, I am vowing to blog every day until Christmas.  Craziness!  I know it will be tough, but I really want to get back into this, and once I promise something I stick with it, mostly out of fear of embarrassment (my ego was the only thing that got me across the finish line of the marathon).  I have some good ideas to blog about, and plan on blogging about my twelve favorite Christmas traditions.  If I run out, I’ll probably complain about my commute, because that one never gets old! 

Today is a freebie.  We’ll say that my twelfth favorite thing about Christmas is blogging every day.  Yay!!!

Leave a Reply

