What I’m Reading is Back!

30 Dec

After a long hiatus, I just updated What I’m Reading.  I think this will be a once a week update, so keep checking in.  I’m starting Twilight tomorrow — can’t wait!

3 Responses to “What I’m Reading is Back!”

  1. craftycritter December 30, 2008 at 9:10 pm #

    If you like action adventure type books, try David Gibbins. He writes about an archeologist. Think Indiana Jones without the sci-fi 😀

  2. ~mb~ December 31, 2008 at 10:41 am #

    Twilight will suck you in until you can’t think about anything else. It’s not even great literature, but it’s addicting.

    I’ve turned into a 12 year old girl. ~sigh~

  3. Julie December 31, 2008 at 2:39 pm #

    Thanks Critter, I may give him a shot. I’m open to anything!

    Yeah, MB, I just read 100 pages on the train and want to curl up and finish it!

Leave a Reply

