VFFs

8 Feb

6 Responses to “VFFs”

  1. Val February 8, 2010 at 9:37 pm #

    Hmmm, someone was right, they look like non-hairy hobbit feet 😀

  2. mb February 9, 2010 at 10:07 am #

    Alien feet!

  3. Melanie February 9, 2010 at 6:22 pm #

    Have you tried them out? What do you think? And I guess you go sock-less? That might be where I have to draw the line, but I’m intrigued.

  4. Julie February 12, 2010 at 9:40 pm #

    I did two miles the other day, and they felt good. I did go sock-less, but the guy at City Sports tried to sell me individual toe socks they make just for these.

  5. Kari February 13, 2010 at 1:10 pm #

    Am I the only one who is more impressed with the fact that Julie has Sock Monkey pajamas?

  6. Julie February 13, 2010 at 6:06 pm #

    I’m glad you noticed, Kari! 🙂

Leave a Reply

