Randoms

6 Feb

I joined a gym.  I’m afraid to take a class.  I’m more afraid I’ll run someone down in the parking lot while trying to find a spot.

I think it should be a law that Usher always be shirtless, preferably while flexing his abs.

My driveway is like an ice luge.  I had to ring the doorbell and have J help me get out the other day.  I hit an average of 4 snowbanks each time I attempt to back in.

I’m getting pretty good at Just Dance 2.  But I get wii arm.

J refuses to use my new MacBook.  He keeps insisting “I’m a PC!”

I spent my Saturday night running errands, eating popcorn and watching MTV.  I need a life.

The Kings Speech was fantastic, made me want to marry Colin Firth, watch Love Actually again, and become British royalty even more.

We’re taking a family vacation to Vegas in May.  I’m not sure we’ll be speaking by then, let alone by the time we come home.

2 Responses to “Randoms”

  1. Debbie Merlino February 7, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

    Eileen just got back from Vegas and went to two super gorgeous state parks if you’re interested.

  2. Julie February 10, 2011 at 9:53 pm #

    I will definitely pick her brain! BTW, I’m coming in on the 21st for lunch if you’re around!

Leave a Reply

