Good Things

27 Mar

I got an iPhone. I’m blogging from the bike on the gym. How cool am I?

Speaking of the gym, I took a group groove class last week. I was awful, but it was fun. I feel like it’s step two on my road to being a hip hop dancer. Step one was mastering Just Dance 2.

I think we are in spring. You can see the grass, and the plow guards are put away, so that’s a plus. I ran my regular route yesterday, with no snow in my way. The sidewalk was full of rocks, which hurt, but overall, a good sign.

This weekend, we are going to see my current favorite band, OAR. I plan on going home with the lead singer. Don’t tell J. I have my flip video camera ready to go, so look for videos in a week or so.

We’re planning a family trip to Vegas. Based on how the planning is going, I can safely say this will be the last family trip we take.

Leave a Reply

