You’re a Hard Habit to Break

15 Nov

If you could quit one bad habit instantly without difficulty, which would it be?

My (current) worst habit is always being on my phone or my laptop.  I even annoy myself with it.  I don’t even do anything interesting, like read or play a game.  I just surf and look on Facebook, where nothing interesting happens and I don’t even care anymore.  It really has just become a bad habit, but one I can’t seem to break.  We’re working on a “no phones at dinner” rule, but one of us always ends up sneaking it out to look up something.  Sometimes its refreshing to not be connected and not care.

Leave a Reply

